WIKICOINS
Investors
Crypto News and opinions from Twitter for you.

Signup or Login

Email
Ethereum Classic
Ethereum Classic
ETC
$5.6411.81%
$582.03M24h volume
#31CMC rank
wikicoinsteam 1 days ago
Another major thanks to Afri @q9fmz for leading another productive "$ETC Core Dev Call," and to today's participant…
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 1 days ago
ETC Development Call is in progress. Join us!
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 1 days ago
Can Ethereum Classic Solve 51% Attacks With Its New Mining Plans?
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 1 days ago
PSA: ETC Core Dev Call #14 Today, Friday, Sep. 25th. Time: 4PM UTC, 12PM EST, 9AM PST Agenda: • ECIP-1099 Calibr…
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 1 days ago
RT @etclabs: Thanks for sharing! To check out the LIVE demo of MESS hosted by @etc_core's @isaacardis, our Developer Relations Manager, @Mc…
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 1 days ago
RT @ETCCooperative: If MESS is adopted by an honest majority of #EthereumClassic nodes, it would raise chain finality near-exponentially.…
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 2 days ago
"@open_relay will help #EthereumClassic to develop the newly proposed MESS security feature by establishing its tes…
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 2 days ago
Ultimately PoW is the only consensus algorithm that we have which allows for a maximally decentralized, permissionl…
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 2 days ago
RT @eth_classic: Watch today's presentation of MESS (Modified Exponential Subjective Scoring) as @isaacardis and @austinrobertsiv breakdown…
www.twitter.com
wikicoinsteam 3 days ago
RT @VitalikButerin: Excited to see ETC adopting weakly subjective fork choice rules to protect the immutability of transactions from being…
www.twitter.com